UJ's ***THANKS FOR THE MEMORIES*** - GUESTBOOK

Back to UJ's MAIN | View guestbook | Sign guestbook

We have 29 entries displayed on 3 pages.
1 2 3  |  Next >  |  Last >>

Submitted by Comments:
Name: EchmtPJgaoBbANuyUN
From: YSUJHtelFodpEWZFG
Website: http://yhbroxt.lookseekpages.com
E-mail: Sophia.Thomas@gmail.com
Good site, admin.
Added: May 19, 2009 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  
Submitted by Comments:
Name: CdEIQCYH
From: YEoUnyOVvYRwHqz
Website: http://almeiixi.igojo.com
E-mail: Olivia.Jackson@gmail.com
Good site, admin.
Added: May 18, 2009 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  
Submitted by Comments:
Name: llsweWySD
From: zkxPlPLZjtIRSRNXc
Website: http://rexoptu.wtcsites.com
E-mail: Anthony.Thomas@gmail.com
Good site, admin.
Added: May 18, 2009 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  
Submitted by Comments:
Name: nKWEsPpkVKDesexuqG
From: unJNJWgRPgm
Website: http://dkxhrhi.s-enterprize.com
E-mail: Olivia.White@gmail.com
Good site, admin.
Added: May 17, 2009 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  
Submitted by Comments:
Name: seHxUUNiL
From: qJiCPNOTweCKklp
Website: http://cooyqcf.reco.ws
E-mail: Anthony.Jackson@gmail.com
Good site, admin.
Added: May 17, 2009 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  
Submitted by Comments:
Name: hzvcwBSxiGvyyFKzb
From: mSyeJpDW
Website: http://wcuyemv.rbhoward.com
E-mail: Sophia.Thomas@gmail.com
Good site, admin.
Added: May 17, 2009 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  
Submitted by Comments:
Name: Martin Altman
From: Forest Hills
E-mail: martin.altman@juno.com
Where did you guys go? I wish you would post some info about what you are doing. If you are back in business someplace I would like to know and would drop by. Martin Altman
Added: April 28, 2009 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  
Submitted by Comments:
Name: dream-marriage
From: USA
E-mail: dream-marriage@yahoo.com
dream-marriage(DOT)com is a scam agency. I befriended a girl at dream-marriage(DOT)com. She tells me that every time she goes to the agency, she sees girls that sit and wsrite letters as a job.
dream-marriage(DOT)com pays girls to write letters. You have fake letter in your dream-marriage(DOT)com inbox.
Yet another scam agency with dream-marriage(DOT)com
Added: March 28, 2009 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  
Submitted by Comments:
Name: Morris
From: Morris
Website: https://atswebdev.osu.edu/trac/sampson/raw-attachment/ticket/60/geo.html
E-mail: tjkiycn@yahoo.com
geodon <a href="https://atswebdev.osu.edu/trac/sampson/raw-attachment/ticket/60/ geo.html">medication geodon</a> generic geodon
Added: March 8, 2009 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  
Submitted by Comments:
Name: sloosar
From: usa
Website: http://bodykit.uuuq.com//body-kits-mazda6.html
E-mail: sloosar@sd.com
good sute
Added: February 11, 2009 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  

1 2 3  |  Next >  |  Last >>

Powered by PHP guestbook 1.5 from PHPJunkyard - Free PHP scripts